Gravity Falls

Watch Gravity Falls Online

Twin brother and sister Dipper and Mabel Pines are in for an unexpected adventure when they spend the summer with their great Uncle in the mysterious town of Gravity Falls, Oregon.

We switched domains! ProjectFreeTv. Bz is our new home. Please update your bookmarks.
Gravity Falls Categories
Gravity Falls Season 1 Episode 20 Season 1 (20 Episodes)
Gravity Falls Season 2 Episode 20 Season 2 (20 Episodes)
Watch The latest Gravity Falls Video: